Department of Computer Science has established its reputation as a center of learning and training in the fields of computing and programming. A small but smart, devoted and committed team of professional teachers and staff has enabled the department to almost always produce 100% results in BISE Lahore exams. The students of the Computer Science Department are proving their worth and dedication all over the country and abroad. The department has inculcated FCCU’s motto ‘By Love Serve One Another’, respect for diversity and professionalism into the hearts and minds of our students.
This department is firm to groom and train students entrusted to us for taking great challenges as professionals and sensitive humans. Our students will not only be knowledgeable but capable of applying it in the field of computing.

Muhammad Akram Naul

Head of Department and Associate Professor

MSc (CS) UET, Lahore
Room # 001, Seemi Tajammal Building
Ext: 493

Maria Yousuf

Assistant Professor

MS (Software Engineering) COMSATS University Lahore
Bs (Hons) IT (GC University, Faisalabad)
Room # 001, Seemi Tajammal Building
Ext: 493

Muhammad Rizwan Ullah


MS (Computer Science) Superior University, Lahore (Gold Medal)
MCS (COMSATS University)
Block-A, Room # 001,
Seemi Tajammal Building
Ext: 493