Momina Hamid


BSc (Hons) Marketing and Sales (Forman Christian College University, Lahore)
Advanced and Ordinary Level (Beaconhouse School System, Lahore)
Room # 06, Seemi Tajammal Building
Ext: 340

Sarosh Inayat


MPhil Physics (University of Punjab, Lahore)
BS (Hons) Physics (Government College University, Lahore)
Room # 031, Susheela Building

Waqas Shabbir


MPhil Physics (NUST, Islamabad)
BS Hons in Physics (GCU, Lahore)
Room # 008, Susheela Building
Ext: 556

Merab Ijaz

Assistant Information Officer

Room # 103, Sinclair Hall
Ext: 455, 456, 467

Shawna Person

Chief Student Services Officer

Rizwan Dawood


MPhil in Public Policy & Governance (CPPG, FCCU)
BSc (Hons) Economics & Education (FCCU)
Ext : 637
Room # 114, Shirin Javed Building

Suleman Ahmad Khairullah

Manager of CLT
Guardian Kennedy Hall

Waqas Aleem


MPhil (in progress) (FCCU, Lahore)
BSc (Hons) Chemistry (GCU, Lahore)
Room # 020, Shirin Javed Building
Ext: 466